G. Duncan Harris, Director

Chief Executive Officer, Capital Community College, 950 Main St, Hartford CT 06103

Zulma R. Toro, Chair

President, Central CT State University, Stanley St, New Britain CT 06053

Mark Scheinberg, Director,

President, Goodwin University, One Riverside Dr, East Hartford CT 06108

Joel Lohr, Director

President, Hartford International University for Religion and Peace, 77 Sherman St, Hartford CT 06015 (non-voting) 

Sr. Mary Grace Walsh, Director

President, St. Thomas Seminary, 476 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield CT 06002 (non-voting)

Joanne Berger-Sweeney, Director

President, Trinity College, 200 Summit St, Hartford CT 06106

Mark Overmyer-Velazquez, Treasurer

Campus Director, UCONN Hartford, 10 Prospect Street, Hartford CT 06103

Gregory S. Woodward, Director 

President, University of Hartford, 200 Bloomfield Ave, W Hartford CT 06117

Rhona Free, Chair

President, University of Saint Joseph, 1878 Asylum Ave, W Hartford CT 06107